How will I be billed for Premium Membership?

When you sign up for a Premium Membership, you set up a subscription using your PayPal account (if you don’t already have a PayPal account, it’s easy to set one up). You will be billed once for the subscription amount.

You may cancel your subscription at any time, and continue to enjoy the benefits of Premium Membership until the end of the subscription period. (You can cancel the subscription either on PayPal's site, or on the Account page on our site.)

Payments made to Spotty Pencil via PayPal will apear on your credit card statement as PAYPAL*MID

Back to help